Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Academic Video Online This link opens in a new window Academic Video Online delivers over 70,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
New
Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database This link opens in a new window This database includes the renowned Aerospace Database and provides full-text titles from around the world.
New
Agricultural & Environmental Science Database This link opens in a new window This database includes the renowned AGRICOLA, Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management, and Environmental Impact Statement databases and provides full-text titles from around the world.
New
AHFS Consumer Medication Information This link opens in a new window AHFS Consumer Medication Information is a trusted source and recognized standard for patient drug information. AHFS is published by the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists.
New
Behavior and Mental Health Online This link opens in a new window With more than 2,500 videos and almost 3,500 books, documents ca and transcripts, Behavioral and fort Mental Health Online is a fundamental resource for studying and teaching in the areas of behavioral and mental health.
New
Biological Science Database This link opens in a new window This database includes the renowned Biological Sciences, is MEDLINE, and TOXLINE databases and provides full-text titles from around the world.
New
Business Continuity & Disaster Recovery Reference Center This link opens in a new window Business Continuity & Disaster Recovery Reference Center is a full-text database designed to support continuity experts and information professionals. It covers all aspects of business continuity and disaster recovery (BC/DR), including risk evaluation, emergency preparedness and crisis communications.
New
New
Requires registration using the INITIAL REGISTRATION link above
Cochrane Interactive Learning (Initial Registration) - FIRST TIME REGISTRATION MUST BE DONE USING CAMPUS IP RANGES This link opens in a new window Cochrane Interactive Learning consists of 11 modules, each divided in several sections. Each module presents the content and reinforces learning using media, web pages, quizzes , exercises and assessments.
New
Consumer Health Complete- Enhanced Interface This link opens in a new window Consumer Health Complete is designed to help users gain an Overall understanding of key topics across the health and wellness spectrum — from mainstream medicine to Complementary, holistic and integrated medicine.
New
Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database This link opens in a new window This database includes the Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts, and Aquatic Sciences & Fisheries Abstracts databases, and provides full-text titles from (CC) around the world.
New
Fold3 Library Edition This link opens in a new window Fold3™ Library Edition by Ancestry provides convenient access to US military records, including the stories, photos and documents.
New
Gale Academic OneFile This link opens in a new window Gale's premier periodical resource, Gale Academic OneFile, provides millions of articles from over 17,000 scholarly journals and other authoritative sources
New
Gale Books & Authors This link opens in a new window A reader's advisory database that makes finding a great read much less challenging. With fun ways to browse, an intuitive design, read alikes, reviews, award winners Ne and themed book lists, and more this resource answers the age-old question, "What do I read next?"
New
Gale Business: Entrepreneurship This link opens in a new window Gale Business: Entrepreneurship is a database that covers all aspects of starting and operating a business, including accounting, finance, human resources, management, marketing, tax, and more. New
New
Gale Business: Insights Global This link opens in a new window Gale Business Insights: Global delivers international business intelligence compiled into a logical, useable context. Designed for business professionals, entrepreneurs, students, and general researchers.
New
Gale General OneFile This link opens in a new window Our largest general-interest periodical resource, General OneFile allows researchers to find the information they want quickly. New With intuitive searching that mirrors Internet searches, users can easily tap into sources that are guaranteed for quality.
New
Gale Health and Wellness This link opens in a new window Gale Health and Wellness offers 24/7 access to full-text medical journals, magazines, reference works, multimedia, and much more.
New
Gale In Context: Biography This link opens in a new window Users can browse to find people based on occupation, role, or historical period, or search based on name, occupation, nationality, ethnicity, birth/death dates and places, or gender, as well as by keyword and full text.
New
Gale In Context: College This link opens in a new window Gale In Context: College offers interdisciplinary content that reinforces the development of skills such as critical thinking, problem solving, communication, collaboration, creativity, and innovation.
New
Gale In Context: Elementary This link opens in a new window Gale In Context: Elementary gives children a safe place to find answers to their questions, practice research skills, and explore interests. It also gives teachers access to digital resources that can supplement and enhance in-person and online instruction.
New
Gale In Context: High School This link opens in a new window Gale In Context: High School offers cross-curricular content that supports national and state curriculum standards and reinforces the development of skills such as critical thinking, problem solving, communication, collaboration, creativity, and innovation.
New
Gale In Context: Middle School This link opens in a new window Created specifically for middle school students, Gale In Context: Middle School combines the best of Gale's reference content with age-appropriate videos, newspapers, magazines, primary sources, and much more.
New
Gale Literature Resource Center This link opens in a new window Gale Literature Resource Center provides researchers with literary resources to support their literary responses, literary analysis, and thesis statements through a diversity of scholars and critics.
New
Gale Literature: LitFinder This link opens in a new window Gale Literature: LitFinder provides access to literary works and secondary-source materials covering world literature and authors throughout history.
New
Gale Literature: Scribner Writer's Series This link opens in a new window
New
Gale Literature: Twayne's Authors Series This link opens in a new window
New
Gale OneFile: Diversity Studies This link opens in a new window A must-have for social science, history, and liberal arts coursework, the Gale OneFile: Diversity Studies explores cultural differences, contributions and influences in the global community. cine ne
New
Gale OneFile: Educator's Reference Complete This link opens in a new window Gale OneFile: Educator's Reference Complete seeks to provide full text for titles in the ERIC database and covers multiple levels of education from preschool to college, and every educational specialty.
New
Gale OneFile: Environmental Studies and Policy This link opens in a new window The Gale OneFile: Environmental Studies & Policy is a digital resource that answers inquiries about environmental concerns.
New
Gale OneFile: High School Edition This link opens in a new window Gale OneFile: High School Edition is designed for middle and high-school students and provides access to age appropriate, authoritative digital content for classroom assignments.
New
Gale OneFile: Informe Académico This link opens in a new window Gale OneFile: Informe Académico meets the research needs of Spanish-speaking users with full text Spanish- and Portuguese language journals and magazines both from and about Latin America-Health
New
Gale OneFile: Leadership and Management This link opens in a new window Provides access to authoritative periodical content covering topics such as 21st-century skills, organizational dynamics and leadership, adult learning and continuing education, and more.
New
Gale OneFile: News This link opens in a new window Gale OneFile: News provides access to more than 2,300 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers, as well as leading titles from around the world.
New
Gale OneFile: Nursing & Allied Health This link opens in a new window Provides access to authoritative content including full-text titles cited in CINAHL supporting specialized care, treatment, and patient management.
New
Gale OneFile: Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine This link opens in a new window Gale OneFile: Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine provides access to academic journals and magazines covering the fields of physical therapy, physical fitness, and sports medicine.
New
Gale OneFile: Psychology This link opens in a new window Provides access to authoritative periodical content supporting research in all fields of psychology abnormal, biological, cognitive, comparative, developmental, personality, quantitative, social and all areas of applied psychology.
New
Gale OneFile: Science This link opens in a new window With the Gale OneFile: Science, researchers can remain current with the latest scientific developments in particle physics, advanced mathematics, Guide t nanotechnology, geology, and hundreds of other areas.
New
GeoRef This link opens in a new window The GeoRef database, established by the American Geosciences Institute (AGI) in 1966, provides access to the most comprehensive geoscience literature of the world.
New
GeoRef This link opens in a new window The GeoRef database, established by the American Geosciences Institute (AGI) in 1966, provides access to the most comprehensive geoscience literature of the world.
New
GreenFILE This link opens in a new window GreenFILE is a free research database covering all aspects of human impact to the environment.
New
Health Research Premium Collection This link opens in a new window Our content helps health science librarians meet the research needs of many audiences, whether it's supporting a clinical research study or providing faculty with instructional multimedia content to help students connect theory to practice.
New
HeritageQuest Online This link opens in a new window HeritageQuest Online delivers a collection of genealogical and historical sources—with coverage dating back to the 1700s-that can help people find their ancestors and discover a place's past.
New
LISTA (Library Information Science & Technology Abstracts) This link opens in a new window Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) is a free research database for library and information science studies. LISTA provides indexing and abstracting for hundreds of key journals, books, research reports.
New
Materials Science & Engineering Database This link opens in a new window This resource indexes materials science and engineering literature and combines it with carefully curated full text.
New
McGraw Hill USMLE First Aid Collection This link opens in a new window E-book collection covering USMLE Step 1, Step 2CK, and Step 3. Board review, medical student review books
New
Military Database This link opens in a new window The Military Database covers topics across all government and military branches, including international relations, political science, criminology, defense, al a aeronautics and space flight, communications, civil engineering, and more.
New
National Geographic Kids This link opens in a new window Engage kids and young students to broaden their educational horizons with reputable, special, authoritative, and age-appropriate digital content that brings them on the world in a way they have never seen before.
New
Natural Science Collection This link opens in a new window The ProQuest Natural Science Collection combines the Agricultural & Environmental Science Database, the Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database, and the Biological Science Database.
New
Newswire This link opens in a new window The Associated Press Newswire (formerly AP NewsMonitor collection) is a full-text database that contains harvested news from the Associated Press.
New
ProQuest African American Heritage This link opens in a new window ProQuest® African American Heritage is a groundbreaking digital resource exclusively devoted to African American family history research.
New
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Austin American-Statesman (1871–1980) This link opens in a new window The Austin American Statesman (Historical) includes searchable articles from Austin, Texas, newspapers for the years 1871-1980.
New
Referencia Latina- Enhanced Interface This link opens in a new window This full-text Spanish-language database covers a broad array of subjects inside and outside academia. It offers content from a variety of sources, including FRE reference books, general interest magazines and health reports.
New
Sustainability Reference Center This link opens in a new window A full-text database covering all aspects of sustainability, including environmental stewardship, corporate social responsibility and federal, state and local regulations.
New
Teacher Reference Center This link opens in a new window A complimentary research database for teachers, Teacher Reference Center (TRC) provides indexing and abstracts for more than 230 peer-reviewed journals.
New
Technology Collection This link opens in a new window The Technology Collection is comprised of the Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database and the Materials Science & Engineering Database.
New
Web News This link opens in a new window EBSCO's News Harvester provides near real-time access to thousands of top news feeds from around the globe. These feeds are monitored by EBSCO and relevant results are provided when users enter searches in EBSCOhost. This collection includes over 5,000 feeds across a range of business and general news topics.
New
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...