PLFSOM Textbooks: Ref.

Dorland's Dictionary of Medical Acronyms and Abbreviations by Dorland (Editor); Sean Webb (Series edited by)

Mosby's Dictionary of Medicine, Nursing and Health Professions by Mosby

Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary by Donald Venes

Stedman's Medical Terminology

Goldman-Cecil Medicine, 2-Volume Set by Lee Goldman; Andrew I. Schafer

Medical Sciences by Denise Syndercombe Court (Editor); Alice Kadri (Editor); Philip Xiu (Editor)

Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Cardiovascular System, Vol. 8 by C. Richard Conti

The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Digestive System: Part II - Lower Digestive Tract by James C. Reynolds

Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Digestive System, Part I - Upper Digestive Tract by James C. Reynolds

Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Digestive System Part III - Liver, Biliary Tract, and Pancreas, Vol. 9 by James C. Reynolds

Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Endocrine System by William F. Young

Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Integumentary System by Bryan Anderson

Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Musculoskeletal System Part I - Upper Limb by Joseph P. Iannotti

Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Musculoskeletal System Part II - Spine and Lower Limb by Joseph P. Iannotti

Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Musculoskeletal System Part III - Biology and Systemic Diseases by Joseph P. Iannotti

Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Nervous System Part I - Brain by H. Royden Jones

Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Nervous System Part II - Spinal Cord and Peripheral Motor and Sensory Systems by H. Royden Jones

Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Reproductive System by Roger P. Smith

Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Respiratory System, Vol. 3 by David Kaminsky

Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Urinary System, Vol. 5 by Christopher R. Kelly; Jaime Landman

Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine, Twenty-First Edition (Vol. 1 & Vol. 2) by Joseph Loscalzo; Anthony S. Fauci; Dennis L. Kasper; Stephen Hauser; Dan Longo; J. Larry Jameson