Skip to Main Content

Nephrology and Urology: Print & e-Books

Nephrology & Urology

E-Books

Atlas of Ultrasonography in Urology, Andrology, and Nephrology by Pasquale Martino (Editor); Andrea B. Galosi (Editor)
ISBN: 9783319407821
Publication Date: 2016-09-25
Brenner and Rector's The Kidney, 11th Edition by Karl Skorecki; Glenn M. Chertow; Philip A. Marsden; Maarten W. Taal; Alan S. L. Yu
Publication Date: 2019
Comprehensive Clinical Nephrology by Richard J. Johnson MD, Jurgen Floege MD and Marcello Tonelli MD, SM, MSc, FRCPC
ISBN: 9780323825924
Publication Date: 2024
Critical Care Nephrology by Claudio Ronco; Rinaldo Bellomo; John A. Kellum; Zaccaria Ricci
ISBN: 9780323449427
Publication Date: 2017-12-06
CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment Nephrology and Hypertension by Edger Lerma; Mitchell H. Rosner; Mark A. Perazella; Edgar V. Lerma
ISBN: 9781259861055
Publication Date: 2018-01-10
Nephrology and Fluid/Electrolyte Physiology: Neonatology Questions and Controversies by William Oh
ISBN: 9780323878777
Publication Date: 2024
Nephrology Secrets by Edgar V. Lerma (Editor); Matthew A. Sparks (Editor); Joel M. Topf (Editor)
ISBN: 9780323478717
Publication Date: 2018-03-27
Onco-Nephrology by Finkel, Kevin W [editor.] | Perazella, Mark A [editor.] | Cohen, Eric P [editor.
ISBN: 9780323549615
Publication Date: 2020
Textbook of Nephro-Endocrinology by Ajay K. Singh (Editor); Gordon H. Williams (Editor)
ISBN: 9780128032473
Publication Date: 2017-11-28
Vanders Renal Physiology by Douglas C. Eaton; John Pooler
ISBN: 9781260019377
Publication Date: 2018-04-03

Print Books

Handbook of Nephrology and Hypertension by Christopher S. Wilcox; C. Craig Tisher (Editor)
Call Number: WJ 39 H1913 2009
ISBN: 9780781795302
Publication Date: 2008-09-24
1 Copy MILES
The Little Black Book of Nephrology and Hypertension by Charles N. Jacobs; Dmitry Opolinsky
Call Number: WJ 39 J151L 2009
ISBN: 9780763752972
Publication Date: 2008-08-28
1 Copy MILES
Nephrology Secrets by Edgar V. Lerma (Editor); Matthew A. Sparks (Editor); Joel M. Topf (Editor)
Call Number: WJ 18.2 N3515 2012
ISBN: 9780323478717
Publication Date: 2018-03-27
2 Copies MILES
Therapy in Nephrology and Hypertension: Therapy in nephrology & hypertension: A Companion to Brenner & Rector's The kidney by Christopher S. Wilcox
Call Number: WJ 300 T343 2008
ISBN: 9781416054849
Publication Date: 2008-07-16
1 Copy MILES

Find More Books

AccessMedicine This link opens in a new window An ever changing and ever expanding resource for all health care professionals and students. With daily updates, the user can get trusted answers to clinical questions with easy to use digital formatting.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window TexShare's eBook collection of more than 27,000 titles includes topics ranging from technology, reference, academic, business, and more. Find advanced search features for browsing and virtual check out.

National Library of Medicine (NLM) This link opens in a new window The world's largest biomedical library providing access to a vast collection. Works with a network of 6,500 medical library members across the country.
NCBI Bookshelf This link opens in a new window A portal for biomedical books to be accessed digitally.
Open Textbook Library This link opens in a new window Open textbooks are a solution. The Open Textbook Library provides a growing catalog of free, peer-reviewed, and openly-licensed textbooks.
ProQuest eBook Central #1 ( search ProQuest eBook Central #2 for more titles) This link opens in a new window Provides the user access to the world's top academic, science, technical, and medical publishers.
R2 Digital Library This link opens in a new window The R2 Digital Library is market-leading eBook platform for health science collections featuring a comprehensive selection of medical, nursing and allied health eBooks with an intuitive interface optimized for your library.