Skip to Main Content

Circulation: MEB Reference Collection

MEB Reference Collection

Anatomy: A Photographic Atlas by Johannes W. Rohen; Elke Lütjen-Drecoll; Chichiro Yokochi
Call Number: QS 17 R636a 2016
ISBN: 1451193181
Publication Date: 2015-02-12
BRS Gross Anatomy by Nancy L. Halliday; Harold M. Chung
Call Number: QS 18.2 H189 2019
ISBN: 9781496385277
Publication Date: 2018-12-21
Case Files Neurology, Fourth Edition by Eugene C. Toy; Pedro Mancias; Erin Furr Stimming; Doris H. Kung
Call Number: WL 18.2 C266 2023 c.2
ISBN: 9781264268801
Publication Date: 2022-10-19
Case Files Obstetrics and Gynecology, Sixth Edition by Eugene C. Toy; Patti Jayne Ross; Benton Baker; John Jennings
Call Number: WQ 18.2 C266 2022
ISBN: 9781260468786
Publication Date: 2021-10-01
Case Files Pediatrics, Sixth Edition by Mark D. Hormann; Margaret C. McNeese; Sheela L. Lahoti; Mark Jason Sanders; Abby M. Geltemeyer; Eugene C. Toy; Robert J. Yetman
Call Number: WS 18.2 C266 2022
ISBN: 9781260474954
Publication Date: 2021-10-08
Case Files Surgery, Sixth Edition by Eugene C. Toy; Terrence H. Liu; Andre R. Campbell; Barnard Palmer
Call Number: WO 18.2 C266 2022 c.2
ISBN: 9781260468809
Publication Date: 2021-10-22
Chest X-Ray Made Easy by Jonathan Corne; Kate Pointon
Call Number: WF 39 C426 2010
ISBN: 9780443069222
Publication Date: 2009-09-22
Diagnostic Criteria from DSM-5 by American Psychiatric Association Staff; Kernberg
Call Number: WM 141 D459 2013
ISBN: 9780890425565
Publication Date: 2013-05-22
DSM-5-TR Insanely Simplified by Steven Buser; Leonard Cruz; Luke Sloan (Illustrator)
Call Number: WM 34 B96d 2022
ISBN: 9781685030445
Publication Date: 2022-03-31
Evidence-Based Practice in Nursing and Healthcare by Bernadette Mazurek Melnyk (Contribution by); Ellen Fineout-Overholt (Contribution by)
Call Number: WY 100.7 M527e 2023
ISBN: 9781975185725
Publication Date: 2023-01-10
Financial Management for Nurse Managers and Executives by Cheryl Jones; Steven A. Finkler; Christine T. Kovner; Jason Mose
Call Number: W 74 F49f 2019
ISBN: 9780323415163
Publication Date: 2018-02-20
Leading and Managing in Nursing by Patricia S. Yoder-Wise
Call Number: WY 105 L4325 2019
ISBN: 9780323449137
Publication Date: 2018-11-29
LeMone and Burke's Medical-Surgical Nursing: Clinical Reasoning in Patient Care by Gerene Bauldoff; Paula Gubrud; Margaret Carno
Call Number: WY 100.1 B346L 2020
ISBN: 9780134868189
Publication Date: 2019-02-21
Medical Spanish and English Dictionary by Vox Staff
Call Number: W 13 V948 2011
ISBN: 9780071749183
Publication Date: 2010-12-22
Physical Examination and Health Assessment by Carolyn Jarvis; Ann L. Eckhardt
Call Number: WB 205 J38p 2024
ISBN: 9780323809849
Publication Date: 2023-02-15

MEB Reference Collection

Memorable Psychopharmacology by Jonathan Heldt
Call Number: QV 77.2 H36m 2017
ISBN: 9781535280341
Publication Date: 2017-01-02
The Oxford Spanish Dictionary by Beatriz Galimberti Jarman (Editor); Roy Russell (Editor); Carol Styles Carvajal (Editor); Jane Horwood (Editor)
Call Number: PC 4640 Ox2 2001
ISBN: 0198603673
Publication Date: 2001-07-19
Pearson Reviews and Rationales: Child Health Nursing by Mary Ann Hogan
Call Number: WY 18.2 H67c 2019
ISBN: 9780134517100
Publication Date: 2018-10-31
Pearson Reviews and Rationales: Maternal-Newborn Nurising by Mary Ann Hogan
Call Number: WY 18.2 H67m 2019
ISBN: 9780134457727
Publication Date: 2018-10-31
Roget's II the New Thesaurus by Houghton Mifflin Company Staff (Based on a work by); American Heritage Dictionary Editors (Editor)
Call Number: PE 1591 R732 2003
ISBN: 9780618254149
Publication Date: 2003-09-03
Sloane's Medical Word Book by Ellen Drake
Call Number: W 15 SL52m 2012
ISBN: 9781416048794
Publication Date: 2011-09-19
Spanish-English English-Spanish Medical Dictionary by Lola L. Grabb; Onyria Herrera McElroy
Call Number: W 13 M154s 2012
ISBN: 9781608311293
Publication Date: 2010-12-30
The UFAW Handbook on the Care and Management of Laboratory and Other Research Animals by James Kirkwood (Editor); Robert Hubrecht
Call Number: QY 50 Un38u 2010
ISBN: 9781405175234
Publication Date: 2010-04-12
The Ultimate Guide to Choosing a Medical Specialty by Brian Freeman
Call Number: W 90 F877u 2013
ISBN: 9780071790277
Publication Date: 2012-08-14

E-books

Case Files Neurology, Fourth Edition by Eugene C. Toy; Pedro Mancias; Erin Furr Stimming; Doris H. Kung
ISBN: 9781264268801
Publication Date: 2022-10-19
Case Files Obstetrics and Gynecology, Sixth Edition by Eugene C. Toy; Patti Jayne Ross; Benton Baker; John Jennings
ISBN: 9781260468786
Publication Date: 2021-10-01
Case Files Pediatrics, Sixth Edition by Mark D. Hormann; Margaret C. McNeese; Sheela L. Lahoti; Mark Jason Sanders; Abby M. Geltemeyer; Eugene C. Toy; Robert J. Yetman
ISBN: 9781260474954
Publication Date: 2021-10-08
Case Files Surgery, Sixth Edition by Eugene C. Toy; Terrence H. Liu; Andre R. Campbell; Barnard Palmer
ISBN: 9781260468809
Publication Date: 2021-10-22