Skip to Main Content
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center El Paso
TTUHSC El Paso Library
El Paso TTUHSC Medical Libraries
Guides
Enter Search Words
Search
El Paso TTUHSC Medical Libraries: Guides
Home
About the Library
Toggle Dropdown
Directory
Location and Contact Information
Meet the Staff
Policies
The TTUHSC El Paso Libraries
What's New?
Library Resources
Toggle Dropdown
A-Z Databases
Bibliographic Tools and Styles
Booklists
Electronic Books Collection
Electronic Journals
IACUC
LibKey Nomad
Multimedia Resources
Library Services
Toggle Dropdown
3-D Printing
Circulation
Distance Education Services
Extramural and Outreach Services
Fees/Fines
Interlibrary Loan
Poster Printing
Printing
Library Users
Toggle Dropdown
Apply for a Library Account
BMJ Case Report Publication Information
Guides
Library Electronic Resources: Usernames and Passwords
This link opens in a new window
Off Campus Log In
This link opens in a new window
Pay Fees
Public (non-TTUHSC) Access
Rooms and Reservations
User Privileges
Reference Services
All Guides
Questions?
Toggle Dropdown
Ask a Librarian
Contact Us
FAQ
This link opens in a new window
Guide Subject Search Here
Guides by Specialty
Anatomy & Physiology
Anesthesiology
Biomedical Sciences
Breast Cancer Center
Cardiology & Cardiovascular Medicine
Complementary & Alternative Medicine
Critical Care & Intensive Care Medicine
Dentistry
Dermatology
Emergency Medicine
Endocrinology, Diabetes & Metabolism
Evidence-Based Medicine
Evidence-Based Medicine Nursing
Family Medicine
Gastroenterology
Geriatrics & Gerontology
Hematology & Oncology
Immunology & Allergy
Infectious Diseases
Internal Medicine
Master of Science in Nursing
Nephrology & Urology
Neurology
Nursing
Obstetrics & Gynecology
Ophthalmology
Orthopedics
Pathology
Pediatrics
Pharmacy
PLFSOM Student Guides
PLFSOM Textbooks Guide
Psychiatry
PTSD (Post Traumatic Stress Disorder)
Pulmonary & Respiratory Medicine
Radiology
Rheumatology
Spanish (Medical Spanish)
Sports Medicine
Surgery
Guides by Resources
A-Z Databases
Archives & Special Collections
AudioDigest
Bibliographic Tools & Styles
BMJ Case Report Publication Information
BoardVitals
Cannabis
Chronicle of Higher Education: Accessing the Libraries' Subscription
CINAHL Complete
Cochrane Interactive Learning
Consumer Health & Patient Education
Data & Statistics Research
Drugs & Addiction
DynaMed
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
How to Conduct a Literature Review (Health Sciences)
IACUC
Image Resources: Digital Image Libraries
Introduction to Library Databases
Latinos-Hispanics Health Information Center
LGBTQIA+ Library Resources Guide
Library Homepage
MedlinePlus
Migration Resources
Multimedia Resources
Nursing Reference Center Plus (NRC Plus)
Psychotherapy.net Videos
Publicly Accessible Resources
PubMed and NCBI
Rehabilitation Reference Center
Residents & Fellows' Guide to Library Resources
UpToDate: How to Create an Account
Wellness (New)
Wellness
World Health Organization
Guides by Services
3-D Printing
Circulation
Create a Library Account
Creating a Permanent Link
Distance Education Services
Donations to the Library
eJournals
Extramural and Outreach Services
Faculty Published Works
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) & Document Delivery
Library Electronic Resources: Usernames & Passwords
Library Fees/Fines
Mobile Resources
Off-Campus Library Access
Poster Printing
Printing
Public (non-TTUHSC) Access
Reference Services
Reserve a Room
Transfering PaperCut Funds
User Privileges
General Guides
About the TTUHSC Library
Copyright and Plagiarism
Coronavirus Information Resources
Diversity & Inclusion
Evaluating Research
GGHSON, GSBS, PLFSOM and WLHSDM Booklists
LibKey
Library Directory
Library Information Handouts
Library Policies
Library Staff
Location and Contact Information
Open Access Transformative Agreements
Quick Study Guides
Recycling at TTUHSC El Paso
Safety at the Library
Study Test Bank Guides
Safety at the Work Area
<<
Previous:
BMJ Case Report Publication Information
Next:
Library Electronic Resources: Usernames and Passwords >>
